Fashion/Fashion & Lifestyle

Outfit Crush

Hi sweeties! I am sooo sorry that it’s been so long since I’ve posted a blogpost 😢

I just have alot of schoolwork lately… But I am so happy to be writing this one!

If you follow me on my Instagram you probably saw my post last week about my favourite outfit of the week! I really loved it and also got some sweet and positive reactions on my post wich I found so cute and sweet!💋 Soo I thought writing a blogpost was a good idea 😜

I went shopping with my mom and I wanted to try out my new heels… And my new blouse… So yeah here’s the full look 🤗


This “photoshoot” went pretty good I think 👆🏻😂 Thanks to my mom for the skills 👯

Here’s a lil’ bit more to the details 👇🏻 Brands will be all be tagged at the end of the post again!

This blouse is so cute and classy at the same time, and was only €17,99 from Zara!!! A total winner if you ask me!

Also I am wearing my new sunnies from Hawkers! I have recently started collaborating with them and I only have positive things to say! I will write a blogpost about them and their sunnies soon!

I was soo in love with this whole outfit, everything was just right and matched eachother! So ofcourse my accessories too⚡️👇🏻

These pretty little cute bracelets are defenitely in my fav’s box! The cute little origami one is from Linyoli, the sparkly one from TwiceAsNice.

Zoomed in 👀👇🏻


I loved everything about this outfit, it was me, and I felt good in it. That’s all fashion is about right?!

I hoped you enjoyed reading this post as much ad I did writing it! Keep up with me through my IG and below you can find all the brands listed up and linked!

 Blouse & pants : Zara                                                                                                                             Heels : New Look                                                                                                                             Vest : Gerry Weber                                                                                                                 Handbag : Calvin Klein                                                                                                       Sunglasses : Hawkers                                                                                                                 Origami bracelet : Linyoli                                                                                                           Sparkly bracelet : TwiceAsNice

XOXO,

Lisa

1 thoughts on “Outfit Crush

Plaats een reactie