Fashion/Fashion & Lifestyle/lifestyle

Style your favorite with ‘iDeal of Sweden’

Hi sweeties, I am back after a long while on my blog. I am a brand ambassador since recently for one of my favorite brands I found out about on Instagram, iDeal of Sweden!

They have a large collection of fashion phone cases for iPhone and Samsung, also wallets, clutches and ring mounts! They have so many pretty prints and colors that it becomes almost impossible to pick one out… Also laptop stuff is available on the site.

The design is beautiful and strong, made for protecting your phone. The fashion cases are even made to match and fit their wallets! They also sell power banks and cables in the same prints as fashion cases. Can it get any better??

To answer that question, I say hell yes! Because their new collection is out and I’m loving it! The Hannalicious X iDeal collection comes in 4 differents cases, and I am going to introduce you to my all time favorite of this collection! I also created an outfit to match perfectly with it, see more down below!

a

c

So this is my favorite, the ‘Golden Glamour’ case! It is inspired on white marble that is stylish and timeless. Shop this case here!

I recently went to a wedding and this was my matching outfit with the Golden Glamour case. Nude high heels (Nero Giardini), a grey chino pants (Five Units), a black silk top with lace (Samsoe & Samsoe), and last a black blazer (Imperial).

Don’t mind my weird face tho…

dsc06801.jpg

I chose timeless and fancy items because that is exactly what this case represents. I was really happy with my combo and it was so easy to combine this case with everything! (link to the case you can find under the pictures)

I really like working with this brand and their products. I hope that you all will have or had have an even positive experience with them as I did!

If you want to order anything or want to find out more about iDeal of Sweden or the new Hannalicious collection go to their official website or Instagram page.

A LITTLE EXTRA: ORDER ANYTHING ON IDEALOFSWEDEN WITH 20% DISCOUNT WITH THE CODE “LISASLIFESTYLE”. Code is valid until sunday 27 may!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and leave a comment to give me some feedback and tell me what you think!

Lots of Love,

xoxo, Lisa

Plaats een reactie