Geen categorie

Ideal Of Sweden: new fall/winter collection 2018

Hi sweeties,

I have very exciting news, my favorite brand IDeal Of Sweden launched their new fall/winter collection for this year!! I am going to introduce you to my favorite case out of the new collection and how I would style/wear it! You can take a look at the new collection on their site: Ideal Of Sweden.

So let’s start!

My favorite case is called “Romantic Paisley” for it’s beautiful pastel colors and many little details. This gives the case a dreamy and romantic look what makes it a quite feminine case. Pics are next!

iphonex-romanticpaisley-1-1530x960

fashionbraceletgold-romanticpaisley-1-3-1530x960

 

So the outfit I really see me wearing with this case is the following:

Just a really simple but kinda street like look. The pastel pink that you see in the case you can find in the details of the sneakers and the sweater. A classic ripped black jeans is always good. And to top it off a grey trench coat that matches with the sneakers, also in the fashion case you can find grey details. And what girl leaves the house without a handbag? Not me anyway! I would go for a simple cute black chained handbag.

99c14a67f2e59579fd48dd648e3fb6bfiphone87-romanticpaisley-3-1530x960

I hope you can see the similarities of the colour patterns from the case and this outfit like I do! Do you like this case a much as I do? Or do you want to order another one? Make sure you take a look at the whole new AW18 collection through this link.

Found your favourite(s)? Don’t hesitate to order because you get 20% off your total purchase, and you just have to fill in my discount code at the checkout: “LISABLOG”. (valid until 17/09/18!)

I hope you liked this blogpost and don’t hesitate to leave a comment,

lots of love,

xoxo Lisa

Plaats een reactie